Contact

 

City of Ronceverte 

182 West Main Street
Ronceverte, WV 24970  

Phone:  (304)647-5455

Fax: (304) 647-5473



304-647-5455 Ext 101   Cindy Eplin (ceplin@cityofronceverte.com) A/P, Court Clerk

 

304-647-5455 Ext 102   Kitty Shiflett

(kshiflett@cityofronceverte.com) Clerk

 

304-647-5455 Ext 103   Pam Mentz

(pmentz@cityofronceverte.com) Accounting Manager

 

304-647-5455 Ext 104   Reba Mohler

(administrator@cityofronceverte.com)Administrator

 

304-647-5455 Ext 105   David Smith

(dsmith@cityofronceverte.com) Mayor

 

304-647-5720 Police Chief Byer

(jbyer@cityofronceverte.com) Chief of Police





Print Print | Sitemap
© City Of Ronceverte