About Us

City Of Ronceverte has been in business for the past twenty years and define our success by achieving the highest level of customer satisfaction possible. Want to find out more about our company? Read what our customers have to say.


Please meet our team below. We look forward to working with you!

 

 

Team

 

Reba Mohler

City Administrator

Phone: 304 6475455

Email: administrator@roncevertewv.com

David Smith

Mayor

Phone: 304-647-5455

Email: dsmith@cityofronceverte.com

Pamela Mentz

Accounting Manager

Municipal Judge

Phone: 304-647-5455

Email: pmentz@cityofronceverte.com

 

Cindy Eplin

Accounts Payable, Court Clerk

Phone: 304-647-5455

Email: ceplin@cityofronceverte.com

 

Chief J.R. Byer Jr.

Chief of Police

Phone: 304-647-5720

Email: jbyer@cityofronceverte.com

 

John Humphreys

Sewer Plant Operator

Phone: 304-647-5455

Email: jhumphreys@cityofronceverte.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© City Of Ronceverte